<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2017 & IA NO. 514 OF 2017

Dated: 11th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

BLA Power Pvt. Ltd. Vs.			Appellant(s)
			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv Ms. Shikha Ohri		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. P. Kaurav, Sr. Adv. Mr. Ashish Anand Bernard Mr. Nitin Gaur Mr. Paramhans Sahani Mr. Anuradha Mishra for R-	2	
	Mr. Vikas Upadhyay for R-3	3	
	Ms. Mandakani Ghosh Mr. Saransh Shah Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-6		

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing

on <u>17.10.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson